Jobs at Stonebriar Centre

A woman working at a retail store giving a shopper their purchases in a bag.
A woman working at a retail store giving a shopper their purchases in a bag.

Join our growing list of retail partners.

The following job openings are currently available at Stonebriar Centre.

   You can also check out the job opportunities at GGP on our GGP careers site.

Open Positions

Brighton Collectibles
Full Time
Posted Tue, Jan 16
Love Culture
Full Time
Posted Thu, Aug 2
Kay Jewelers
Full Time
Posted Wed, Nov 22
Hanna Andersson
Part Time
Posted Thu, Oct 26
Xencom
Xencom
Full Time
Posted Thu, Jan 11
GGP Stonebriar Centre
GGP Stonebriar Centre
Full Time
Posted Fri, Jan 19
Gymboree
Part Time
Posted Wed, Dec 13
Brighton Collectibles
Part Time
Posted Tue, Oct 10
Security
Security
Full Time
Posted Wed, Jun 14
Dragon Fly E- Cigs
Part Time
Posted Thu, Jan 4
See's Candies
Seasonal
Posted Mon, Sep 11