Jobs at Stonebriar Centre

A woman working at a retail store giving a shopper their purchases in a bag.
A woman working at a retail store giving a shopper their purchases in a bag.

Join our growing list of retail partners.

The following job openings are currently available at Stonebriar Centre.

   You can also check out the job opportunities at GGP on our GGP careers site.

Open Positions

Paradise Bakery & Cafe
Paradise Bakery & Cafe
Full Time
Posted Mon, Aug 21
Ladybug Express
Ladybug Express
Part Time
Posted Thu, Sep 21
Brighton Collectibles
Part Time
Posted Tue, Oct 10
The Body Shop
Seasonal
Posted Mon, Oct 9
Security
Security
Full Time
Posted Wed, Jun 14
The Children's Place
Part Time
Posted Mon, Sep 11
Prep Cosmetics
Part Time
Posted Wed, Sep 13
Hanna Andersson
Part Time
Posted Thu, Oct 26
Fossil
Seasonal
Posted Tue, Nov 14
Fossil
Seasonal
Posted Tue, Nov 14
Lululemon
Lululemon
Seasonal
Posted Fri, Oct 20
Hickory Farms
Hickory Farms
Seasonal
Posted Wed, Oct 18
See's Candies
Seasonal
Posted Mon, Sep 11
Banana Republic
Part Time
Posted Thu, Sep 21