Jobs at Stonebriar Centre

Ready to become part of a great team?

The jobs listed below reflect openings at our retailers.

If you are interested in a property management or operations opportunity, please check out our careers site.

Open Positions

Carousel
Location icon Carousel
Part Time
Posted Thu, Sep 3

Pondsco
Location icon Pondsco
Full Time
Posted Wed, May 11

Location icon francesca's
Part Time
Posted Tue, Apr 5

Location icon Build-A-Bear Workshop
Part Time
Posted Wed, Mar 2

Location icon Lovesac
Part Time
Posted Mon, Mar 28

Location icon Soma Intimates
Part Time
Posted Wed, Jan 1

Location icon francesca's
Part Time
Posted Tue, Apr 5

Gigi Pip
Location icon Gigi Pip
Part Time
Posted Wed, May 4

Location icon Build-A-Bear Workshop
Part Time
Posted Wed, Mar 2

Location icon GNC
Part Time
Posted Mon, Jan 24

Security Office
Location icon Security Office
Full Time
Posted Wed, Feb 16

Location icon Laderach
Part Time
Posted Mon, Mar 21