Jobs at Stonebriar Centre

Ready to become part of a great team?

The jobs listed below reflect openings at our retailers.

If you are interested in a property management or operations opportunity, please check out our careers site.

Open Positions

Hyatt Regency Frisco
Location icon Hyatt Regency Frisco
Full Time
Posted Tue, Jan 21

Location icon Abercrombie Kids
Seasonal
Posted Mon, Nov 18

Carousel
Location icon Carousel
Part Time
Posted Thu, Sep 3

Location icon Charming Charlie
Full Time
Posted Wed, Jan 15

Location icon Dippin' Dots
Part Time
Posted Thu, May 13

Millard Mall Services
Location icon Millard Mall Services
Part Time
Posted Wed, Jul 7

Location icon Abercrombie Kids
Full Time
Posted Thu, May 20

Location icon Scrubs & Beyond
Part Time
Posted Wed, Mar 17

Location icon Visible Changes
Full Time
Posted Mon, Jul 12

Location icon Vera Bradley
Full Time
Posted Fri, Jul 9

Location icon ICING
Part Time
Posted Tue, Jul 27

Location icon Scrubs & Beyond
Part Time
Posted Fri, Feb 5

Location icon Brighton Collectibles
Part Time
Posted Thu, Jun 3

Location icon Soma Intimates
Part Time
Posted Wed, Jan 1

Security Office
Location icon Security Office
Part Time
Posted Mon, May 17

Location icon H&M
Part Time
Posted Tue, Apr 13

Location icon Yankee Candle
Part Time
Posted Tue, May 18

Location icon Loft
Part Time
Posted Wed, Mar 24

Miss A

Location icon Dave & Buster's
Part Time
Posted Wed, Mar 17

Banter By Piercing Pagoda
Location icon Banter By Piercing Pagoda
Part Time
Posted Thu, May 20

Location icon Scrubs & Beyond
Part Time
Posted Fri, Feb 5

Location icon Windsor
Part Time
Posted Fri, Sep 13

Snow Baby
Location icon Snow Baby
Part Time
Posted Mon, Jul 26