Jobs at Stonebriar Centre

Image of a woman wearig a pink shirt, a man wearing a pink dress shirt, and a woman wearing a salmon-colored dress with a pink necklace
Image of a woman wearig a pink shirt, a man wearing a pink dress shirt, and a woman wearing a salmon-colored dress with a pink necklace

Join our growing list of retail partners.

The following job openings are currently available at Stonebriar Centre.

   You can also check out the job opportunities on our corporate careers site.

Open Positions

Location pin icon Helzberg Diamonds
Full Time
Posted Thu, Aug 2
Location pin icon Scrubs & Beyond
Part Time
Posted Mon, Aug 6
Location pin icon Samuels Jewelers
Full Time
Posted Thu, Oct 4
Location pin icon macy's
Part Time
Posted Wed, Oct 3
Location pin icon Hanna Andersson
Full Time
Posted Tue, Sep 4
Location pin icon LensCrafters
Part Time
Posted Mon, Oct 8
Location pin icon The Children's Place
Part Time
Posted Mon, Aug 27
Location pin icon PANDORA
Part Time
Posted Wed, Oct 3
Location pin icon Sears Portrait Studio
Part Time
Posted Thu, Sep 27
Security
Location pin icon Security
Full Time
Posted Mon, Aug 28
Location pin icon Dave & Buster's
Part Time
Posted Wed, Aug 15
Location pin icon H&M
Part Time
Posted Fri, Aug 24
Hanna Andersson
Location pin icon Hanna Andersson
Part Time
Posted Mon, Aug 6
Invisalign
Location pin icon Invisalign
Part Time
Posted Thu, Aug 9
Location pin icon Altar'd State
Seasonal
Posted Mon, Oct 8
Location pin icon Lolli and Pops
Seasonal
Posted Tue, Sep 25
Location pin icon Lorna Jane Active Living
Full Time
Posted Fri, Aug 24